Bookmark and Share

Voting Accessibiilty Advisory Committee (VAAC)

2019 Meeting Schedule. Committee meets at 10:30am at 701 Ocean Street, 3rd Floor PLH Conference Room, in Santa Cruz. Meetings are open to the public.

  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, November 21

VAAC Agendas

VAAC Minutes

VAAC Members

Amy Sheppard - Amy's Access Reports
Bill Hershon - Disability Rights California
Fred Nisen - Disability Rights California
Janet Crosse - Santa Cruz County Commission on Disabilities
Michael Bush - Santa Cruz County Commission on Disabilities
Michael Molesky - Central Calif. Alliance for Health
Mike Nichols - Hope Services
Shiri Gradek - Community representative
Veronica Elsea - Community representative
Gail Pellerin  - County Clerk, -, 831-454-2419
James Davies - Polling Places -, 831--454-3020
Helen Ruiz-Thomas - Voter Outreach -, 831-454-3389
Lynn Stipes - Poll Workers -, 831-454-2416

VAAC Guidelines

Application to serve on the VAAC